Term Dates

Term Dates


2021/2022 Academic Year

Below are the term dates for the 2021/2022 academic year.

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Wednesday 20th October 2021
Term 2
Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4
Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5
Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22rd July 2022

Teacher Development Days 2021/22

Teacher Development (TD) days are detailed on this linked page.

Term Dates for next academic year

Please see this linked file for provisional dates for the next academic year.  TD days are still to be confirmed.
School_Term_dates_2022-23.pdf

Beats - Pride
Beats - Ambition
Beats - Stretch
Beats - Challenge
Beats - Respect
Beats - Responsibility