Term Dates

Term Dates

2021/2022 Academic Year

Below are the term dates for the 2021/2022 academic year.

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Wednesday 20st October 2021
Term 2
Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4
Monday 18th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5
Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22rd July 2022

Teacher Development Days 2020/21

Friday 20th October 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 1st February 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

Next Academic Year 2021/22

This file contains the planned term dates for the next academic year from September 2021

Sept_2021-22_Term_Dates.pdf (updated 7th May 2021)

Beats - Pride
Beats - Ambition
Beats - Stretch
Beats - Challenge
Beats - Respect
Beats - Responsibility